Editorial Board Members

Major

Country

Affiliation

Phone

Email

Name

No.

Applied Mathematics

Italy

Institute For Applied Mathematics M. Picone

+39 0805929744

A.Martiradonna@Ba.Iac.Cnr.It

Prof. Angela Martiradonna

1.       

Artificial Intelligence

UK

Marmoreal Research Centre

 

TBA

Koningkat.Marmoreal@Gmail.Com

Prof. Koning Brill Kat

2.       

Statistics And Economics

Italy

Di3a Catania University

+39 3934320359

President@Irpais.It

Fabiola.Safonte.Unict@Gmail.Com

 

Prof. G. Fabiola Safonte

3.       

Biotechnology

USA

University Of Tennessee Health Science Center (Uthsc)

901-505-1192

Ifatima@Uthsc.Edu

Prof. Iram Fatima

4.       

Medical Sciences/Hospital & Health Systems Management/Psychology

India

Ddpr-Central Research Institute For Homoeopathy

+91.9999807909

Drkabitamishra@Gmail.Com

Prof. Kabita Mishra

5.       

Finance

India

Rourkela Institute Of Management Studies.

9439377449(W), 8917209735(P), 7064400302(O)

Director@Rims-Edu.Com

 

 

Prof. Karunakar Patra

6.       

Ruminant Nutrition

Indonesia

Hasanuddin University

+62 411 587019

Asmuddin_Natsir@Unhas.Ac.Id

Prof. Asmuddin Natsir

7.       

Fisheries Science/Aquaculture

Turkey

Mugla Sıtkı Kocman University

 

+90252211886

Onderyildirim@Mu.Edu.Tr

Prof. Önder Yildirim

8.       

Computer Science

India

Director Of Research And Development, Mindnotix Technologies

+91 9952521935


Sbnbala@Mindnotix.Com

Assoc. Prof. S. Balamurugan

9.       

Computer Science

India

Amity University Rajasthan

  9461530337

Svyas@Jpr.Amity.Edu

Asst. Prof. Sonali Vyas

10.    

Computer Sc. & Engineering,

India

University of Calcutta

91-9831030823

1954samir@gmail.com ; skb1@ieee.org

Samir Kumar Bandyopadhyay

11.    

Biomechanics and Information Technology

Georgia

Tbilisi State Medical University

995577480020

m.mantskava@tsmu.ge ; m.mantskava@eu.edu.ge ; m.mantskava@biomedicine.org.ge ; mantskava@rheology.biz

 

Prof. Maia Mantskava

12.    

Financial & Human Resource Management

India

Bharathiar University

 

98948-64408

devikous@gmail.com ; santhoshkumarbojan@gmail.com

Dr. M. Kousalya Devi

13.    

Behavioural Finance

India

Periyar Maniammai Institute of Science and Technology

+91 9698947987

sathishkumar@pmu.edu 

Dr. R. SATHISHKUMAR

14.    

Marketing & Agro-Economics Science

Syria

Tishreen Univercity

+963 41 8910950 +963 933407349

wael.ha76@gmail.com

Dr. Wael Zaki Habib

15.    

Finance

 

Kristu Jyoti College of Management And Technology

91-9495309502,7902296120

dr.anu@kjcmt.ac.in ; dranu.antony1986@gmail.com

 

Dr. ANU ANTONY 

16.    

Management

India

Surana College

 

9487271346

satheeshk5282@yahoo.com

Prof. R. SATHEESHKUMAR

17.    

Computer Science

India

Gobi Arts & Science College

+91-9489038601

professorjana@gascgobi.ac.in ; professorjana@gmail.com

Dr. Janarthanam S.

18.